Syracuse, New York

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Syracuse, NY!

Enjoy Syracuse's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Syracuse, NY

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Syracuse below:

Add an Organization

Farmers Market Near Syracuse

Manlius Farmers Market

Manlius Farmers Market
One Arkie Albanese Avenue
Manlius, NY
Read More »

Fulton Farmers Market

Fulton Farmers Market
Route 481, Canalview Parking Lot
Fulton, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Downtown Syracuse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Syracuse Eastside Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Central New York Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Central New York Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Camillus Farmers' Market

Monday, Jun 24, 2024 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Downtown Syracuse Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Syracuse Eastside Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Central New York Regional Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Central New York Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 from 7:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

Camillus Farmers' Market

Monday, Jul 1, 2024 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Syracuse, NY
More info »

See All Events