Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Agnostic Front and Sick Of It All

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Lost Horizon
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Agnostic Front and Sick Of It All

Baked Shrimp

Saturday, May 29, 2021
The Westcott Theater
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Baked Shrimp

Baked Shrimp

Sunday, May 30, 2021
The Westcott Theater
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Baked Shrimp

Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell and more

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell and more

Blue Man Group North American Tour

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 at 7:30pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Blue Man Group North American Tour

Blue Man Group North American Tour

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Blue Man Group North American Tour

Blue Man Group North American Tour

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 at 6:30pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Blue Man Group North American Tour

Syracuse Nationals

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 8:00am
New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, NY
Read More »

Syracuse Nationals

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 at 8:00am
New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, NY
Read More »

Syracuse Nationals

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 8:00am
New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, NY
Read More »

Syracuse Nationals

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, NY
Read More »

Matchbox Twenty 2021

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 at 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Matchbox Twenty 2021

KROCK presents Disturbed: The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour w/ Staind

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 at 7:00pm
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
KROCK presents Disturbed: The Sickness 20th Anniversary Tour w/ Staind

Goo Goo Dolls

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00pm
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Goo Goo Dolls

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:00pm
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...