Tarrytown, New York

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Tarrytown, NY!

Enjoy Tarrytown's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Tarrytown, NY

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Tarrytown below:

Add an Organization

Farmers Market Near Tarrytown

Hartsdale Farmers Market

Hartsdale Farmers Market
East Hartsdale Avenue and Fenimore Road
Hartsdale, NY
Read More »

New City Farmers' Market

New City Farmers' Market
New Hempstead Road and Route 29
New City, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Nyack Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Nyack, NY
More info »

Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 from 8:30am to 1:30pm
Tarrytown, NY
More info »

Piermont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Piermont, NY
More info »

Nyack Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Nyack, NY
More info »

Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 from 8:30am to 1:30pm
Tarrytown, NY
More info »

Piermont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Piermont, NY
More info »

Nyack Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Nyack, NY
More info »

Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 from 8:30am to 1:30pm
Tarrytown, NY
More info »

Piermont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Piermont, NY
More info »

Nyack Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Nyack, NY
More info »

See All Events