Add an Event

Waitsfield Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Alzheimer's and Dementia Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

Knee/Hip Replacement Orientation Class

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berlin, VT
Read More »

F.I.T. Survivors Jump-Up Program

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Occupational Medicine and Rehabilitation Therapy Center
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

The CARS Group

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
National Life Cancer Treatment Center
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

Opioid Addiction Education Group

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Knee/Hip Replacement Orientation Class

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

Alzheimer's and Dementia Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 12:00pm
Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

Knee/Hip Replacement Orientation Class

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berlin, VT
Read More »

Prevent T2-Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Randolph, VT
Read More »

F.I.T. Survivors Jump-Up Program

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Occupational Medicine and Rehabilitation Therapy Center
Berlin, VT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...