Add an Event

Waterbury Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Seminar

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Living with Epilepsy Support Group

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Anytime Fitness Waterbury Grand Re-Opening & Ribbon-Cutting

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 1:00pm
Anytime Fitness
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Amputee Motivation and Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Alliance Medical Group
Middlebury, CT
Read More »

Intermediate Pilates Class

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am
Waterbury, CT
Read More »

Living with Epilepsy Support Group

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Waterbury, CT
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...